The TCT Awards are judged by leaders of the industry. Part of the TCT Advisory Board, this collection of established 3d printing and additive manufacturing veterans from across different industries and disciplines review and judge the finalists from each of the different award's categories, as well as nominating inductees for the prestigious TCT Hall of Fame.

Andrew Allshorn // AT 3D-Squared Ltd
AT 3D-Squared Ltd
Kristian Arntz // FH Aachen University of Applied Sciences
FH Aachen University of Applied Sciences
David Brackett // Manufacturing Technology Centre (MTC)
Chief Engineer
Manufacturing Technology Centre (MTC)
David Burns // Global Business Advisory Services LLC
Principal and Founder
Global Business Advisory Services LLC
Vesna Cota //
Additive Manufacturing Specialist
Robin Dallen // Freelance
Additive Manufacturing Consultant
Sam Davies // Rapid News Group
Senior Editorial Content Producer
Rapid News Group
Carl Dekker // Met-L-Flo Inc
Met-L-Flo Inc
Phill Dickens // Added Scientific Limited
Added Scientific Limited
Kat Ermant // Peloton
Lead Prototype Technician
Filip Geerts // CECIMO
Director General
Laura Griffiths // Rapid News Group
Head of Content - TCT
Rapid News Group
Todd Grimm // T. A. Grimm & Associates
T. A. Grimm & Associates
Amanda Hull // Rapid News Group
Project Manager
Rapid News Group
Jennifer Johns // University of Bristol
Reader in International Business
University of Bristol
Sheku Kamara // Milwaukee School of Engineering
Dean of Applied Research
Milwaukee School of Engineering
Alex Kingsbury // Additive Economics
Industry Consultant
Additive Economics
Candice Majewski // The University of Sheffield
Senior lecturer in Mechanical Engineering
The University of Sheffield
Melissa Orme // The Boeing Company
Vice President
The Boeing Company
Jeremy Pullin // Sartorius
Head of Additive Manufacturing
Phil Reeves // Reeves Insight Ltd
Managing Director
Reeves Insight Ltd
Jonathan Rowley // Advanced SLS
Industry Consultant and Educator
Advanced SLS
Dr Mohsen Seifi // ASTM International
Vice President, Global Advanced Manufacturing Programs
ASTM International
Chris Sutcliffe // Meta Consultancy
Meta Consultancy
Angela Szerlong // SME
Group Director – AM Series
Pat Warner // Alpine Formula One
ADM Manager
Alpine Formula One
Terry Wohlers // ASTM International
Head of additive manufacturing market intelligence
ASTM International